Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Want to join the Blue Ox for a training session, social co-ed game of AFL 9's, watch us play, or at a social event? We'll be excited to see you and all our events are open to everyone!
Date Event
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Jul 14, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Jul 18, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Jul 21, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Jul 25, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Jul 28, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Aug 01, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Aug 04, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Aug 08, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Aug 11, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Aug 15, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Aug 18, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Aug 22, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Aug 25, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Aug 29, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Sep 01, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Sep 05, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Sep 08, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Sep 12, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Sep 15, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Sep 19, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Sep 22, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Sep 26, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Sep 29, 2018 Training and AFL 9's
North Star Blue Ox Oct 03, 2018 Wednesday Training
North Star Blue Ox Oct 03, 2018 Wednesday Training
AFL 9s: Fun, Friends, and Fitness Oct 06, 2018 Training and AFL 9's

Australian Rules Football. No Bullshit.